What Is The Selection Processes Of SSC CGL?

The candidates who want to eligible in the SSC will put more efforts to pass every exam they conduct. They also take SSC coaching to know more information about the SSC exam pattern which performed by the coaching center. So, the candidates who eligible for all the online test series for SSC CGL 2019 need to require some of the information to know to go for the next level.

Know The SSC CGL hiring process including Tier 1, tier 2, tier 3 and tier 4. SSC CGL Selection Process is one of the highly awaited among all other SSC exams. Clearing an exam like SSC CGL would need top notch preparation from your side.

But, you should know what the procedure is before starting the processes you should do. Candidates will select as per terms in following SSC CGL Selection Process 2018. The candidates who will be shortlisted will eligible for combined graduate level posts.

SSC CGL 2019 Complete Selection processes – Tier I, II, III & IV Details:

As per guidelines, the candidate’s selection will be made on their performance in the following rounds individually. Most of the candidates eligible because of good SSC coaching has taken by them. The complete SSC CGL Selection Procedure 2019 will be as provided below.

Online Examination – Tier I

Online Examination – Tier II

Descriptive Test – Tier III

Computer Proficiency Test (CPT) – Tier IV

SSC CGL Selection Process– Tier I Details :

All the candidates who enroll for SSC CGL 2019 are required to look for online examination which is conducted by the SSC. The SSC exam will conduct for 200 marks in the form of multiple choice. The competitors who get qualified in the exam will go to the next level of SSC CGL Selection procedure 2019. The cut off marks of the examination will determine that they are shortlisted or not.

SSC CGL Selection Process– Tier II Details:-

The candidates who qualified in Tier I are qualified to perform for the Tier II exam. This exam will be kept for 800 marks. The examination will have four papers. The paper I and paper II will be standard for all posts. Paper III for the competitors who have appealed for Junior Statistical posts. Paper IV for the candidates who have applied for Assistant Auditor Officer Posts. The candidates who get qualified in Tier II are shortlisted and called for Tier III individually.

SSC CGL Selection Process – Tier III Details :

The candidates who get passed in both Tier I & II are qualified for Tier III which is a representative test conducted by staff selection commission. This test is prepared for 100 marks. The qualifying marks in the examination will be 33%.

SSC CGL Selection Process– Tier IV Details :

The candidates who get qualified in earlier stages are eligible to arrive for Tier IV, and it will be a computer knowledge test or data entry skill test conducted by staff selection commission.

SSC CGL Final Selection Procedure Details :

The final selection of eligible candidates will be based on their performance in Tier I, Tier II & Tier III respectively. The candidates will recruit by the candidate’s marks and rank achieved and their post preferences.

Previous post How to Get a Girlfriend | Top 6 Tricks
Next post Why Reliance Jio is better than other telecom service providers ?